Contacts

Main committee

EPS Director    

Alistair McCormick

alistair.mccormick@ed.ac.uk

 
SynthSys and Institute of
Molecular Plant Sciences
Daniel Rutherford Building
University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh, EH9 3BF, UK

Research Development Manager      

Theodora Lola-Luz

theodora.lola-luz@ed.ac.uk

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Digital Content Officer

Apple Chew

y.p.chew@sms.ed.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

 

Lead contacts at our partner institutes

Centre for Ecology and Hydrology

Lindsay Flynn Banin

libanin@ceh.ac.uk

 

Edinburgh Napier University

Gavin Ballantyne

g.ballantyne@napier.ac.uk

 

Forest Research

Richard Whittet

richard.whittet@forestresearch.gov.uk

 

Global Academy for Agriculture and Food Security 

Liz Baggs

liz.baggs@ed.ac.uk

Heriot-Watt University

Peter Morris

p.c.morris@hw.ac.uk

 

Innogen Institute

Alan Raybould

alan.raybould@ed.ac.uk 

 

Royal Botanic Gardens Edinburgh

Pete Hollingsworth

p.hollingsworth@rbge.org.uk

 

SASA

David Kenyon

david.kenyon@sasa.gov.scot

 

Scotland's Rural College

Fiona Burnet

fiona.burnet@sruc.ac.uk

 

Plant Sciences, University of Edinburgh

Karen Halliday

karen.halliday@ed.ac.uk

 

Plant Sciences, University of Edinburgh

Annis Richardson

annis.richardson@ed.ac.uk

 
 

Geosciences, University of Edinburgh

Mathew Williams

mat.williams@ed.ac.uk

 

Geosciences, University of Edinburgh

Lorna Street

lorna.street@ed.ac.uk